Board of Directors

Wendi Goodlett - Board President - President & CEO of Habitat for Humanity of Monroe County

Lindsey Arthur - Secretary/Treasurer - CEO of Habitat for Humanity of Greater Muncie

Tom Moore - Director of Community Engagement, Dream Center Evansville

Maggie McShane - Senior VP of Government Relations with Indiana Realtors Association

Liz Qua - Executive Director of Habitat for Humanity of Boone County

Steve Morrison - Executive Director of Starke/Pulaski Habitat for Humanity

Elby Hilton - Executive Director of Sponsored Programs & Grant Compliance for Ivy Tech Community College

John Sisson - Executive Director of LaGrange County Habitat for Humanity

Brian Philps - Senior Communications Specialist & Brand Ambassador at IHCDA